Cryptograms Tournament

Image: Jared

Image: Jared

Moderator: Jared Levine

Gr brx olnh fubswrjudpv? Hqrxjk wr iljxuh rxw zkdw wklv vdbv? Frpshwh lq d ehvw-ri-ilyh wrxuqdphqw wr vhh zkr olnhv wkhp ehvw.

This is just one of many activities at this year’s RG – return to the program page to read more about other confirmed speakers and events!

2 responses to “Cryptograms Tournament

  1. That just hurt my brain! If I were at work, I would have printed it to solve, but I don’t have a printer at home, so I managed to painstakingly do it in my head. I guess that means I need to sign up for the tournament 🙂

  2. Yes, you definitely need to sign up for the tournament! It hurt my brain just thinking about you hurting your brain working it out without a printer!

Leave a Reply

